Coco Go Nuts

image

I don’t know Coconut … maybe you should have AVOIDED planning our wedding on the train home from our first – and only – date.

In other dating news – I have been messaging this guy for a couple of weeks and we exchanged telephone numbers last week. We have been texting since. Nothing crazy – just a few messages here and there when I had nothing better to do. Tonight, he asked me to add him on Facebook. I normally wouldn’t before checking them out on the first date but he DID offer.

He seemed quite normal. Okay, he is from Tasmania – but he is over six foot so I think I can overlook that just this once. Plus – he works in the air-force and can spell – which I have come to value as a rare commodity on POF.

But … wait. There is a little person that keeps making an appearance in his pictures. One caption of them both together confirms my suspicions.

“Rock climbing with Dad”

Need to start reading profiles as right now my screening consists of little more than a height (over six foot only!) and picture test. Can’t believe I missed his “yes” to the “do you have children” question. Fail.

Anyway – DE-FRIEND.

4 thoughts on “Coco Go Nuts

    • Meh – kids. I don’t know if I could deal with that kind of baggage. Best to avoid at all circumstances – I am not what you would call a “kiddie person”. I’ll keep him on the back burner for when the tall guys run out! ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I catch myself over looking some things on occasion too… so your not alone. I gotta be more careful at times too ๐Ÿ˜€

    • I think i am becoming less picky as it becomes obvious that they are all weirdos. Still remain adamant on the height thing! I never even thought to look at the kid thing – I thought my mail settings blocked people with kids – oh well!

Leave a Reply

