I am a Versatile Blogger!

versatile-blogger-award1

I just want to thank howtodateinlv for nominating me this award! It is my first award on WordPress and I was really touched to be nominated. I really hope that everyone enjoys my posts – I am starting to feel that dating is my second full time job! Aside from that, I really know where howtodateinlv is coming from – I lived in Las Vegas for a year and it is definitely the worst place in the world to date. Her posts always crack me up!

The Rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

3. Present up to 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

I would like to nominate the following bloggers for Versatile Blogger Award also – check them out!

sensualandslutty I love reading about this girl’s dating adventures – she’s got some balls!
filledandfooled This blog makes me blush!
singleadjustment A must read for anyone! I think I may hate your ex husband more than you do now!
wistfulsinner Great writer! Would definitely suggest having a look.
misfitmatriarch Great writer – keep up the awesome posts!
makingonlinedatingeasy Some great posts relating to online dating.
iammarcello If I am in London soon – I am totally hitting this guy up for a date – it would be hilarious!
vivaciousdeb I love reading Deb’s posts – can totally relate to her.

And now for the final part of the award – to share 7 interesting things about yourself – be kind!

– I have a huge nerd crush on Ken Robinson
– I am left handed – this means I am awesome
– When I was little and blew out the candles on my birthday cake, I used to wish that I would become a fairy because I wanted to be able to fly
– I just learned how to hyperlink – expect me to be hyperlinking all over this blog from now on!
– I am Team Jacob
– I had my appendix removed when I was seven
– I am blind in one eye

Thanks again guys!

8 thoughts on “I am a Versatile Blogger!

  1. Pingback: Well, Fuck Me! « The Wistful Sinner

  2. Pingback: boat-sailing breaking seas an overweight middle aged computer nerd buys his first boat quits his job and sails off to adventure

Leave a Reply

